Kiesten Ashley Stout !

Lookin at this little pathetic excuse of a 16 year old really makes me realize what I will NEVER allow my child to be like. Putting peoples names out there like she dont have a care in the world. Threatening people like you think you can actually do something about it. Well guess what LITTLE GIRL.. Ill be damned if you put my name out there like that, threatening me, my child, my FAMILY && thinking there will not be any consiquenses. Im so tired of you stealing from me and the people I care about when I actually went out of MY WAY, spent MY money and even argued with MY girlfriend just to help you get into school, have some clothes & attempted to buy you a cell phone. I really hope you realize how much you have fucked yourself over and when Karma comes to bite you in the ass done be confused, dont wonder why and DONT attempt to contact me or any member of my family.

I hope your “world” comes crashing down around you when everyone finds out what a horrible, minipulative, lying, stealing NO GOOD peice of crap child you have turned out to be. Oh & that RACEIST piece of shit boyfriend you have as well.

#endrant

Leave a comment