Truly Blessed!

Sometimes there is so much going on in life that you need a place to vent your feelings, explain things and even sort through your thoughts. I guess this is the place that im going to do that at. Some place safe, secure and most of all not being judged by anyone. Lately I have had multiple blessings in my life and I would like to take a minute to thank the most important person I can think of for blessing me with all these wonderful things in my life. The Lord. 

“For god so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten son, that who so ever believeth in him, shall not parish but have ever lasting life”

The lord has given me a beautiful child whom I love with all my heart, a family who sticks by me even when I feel as though the whole world is caving in and recently a fiance’ that I wouldn’t trade for anyone. I have made many mistakes in my life and one of the ones that I really truly do regret is getting married to my first husband. He was not a good man and did not love me like I deserve to be. The only wonderful thing that came out of that man is my daughter. Bethany Skye Eagle  has truly blessed my life with unconditional love.

I AM TRULY BLESSED !!

Leave a comment